Close to my heart

I recently was able to design my own baby shower invite for one of my showers, cause “gasp” I couldn’t just let my sister send out a generic e-vite 🙂 Before baby, there were furkids, 2 for me, 1 for my boyfriend. . . needless to say my son has 3 best friends eagerly waiting for his arrival. So I tried to depict the relationship that I see happening in my invite. . . I also am going to print just the illustration for the nursery. Nothing says love, like a boy and his dogs. . . .baby_boy_invite

Leave a Reply

